Unfortunately, this vlog includes a shoot with the beautiful Phoenix, who was sadly put to sleep this week, so I’d like to dedicate this to her and take this opportunity to send lots of love and hugs to the lovely Sommer. I’m so glad I got to meet your cheeky girl.

On a brighter note, I also photographed Nat, for the launch of her new venture with Equissage.

And Mum and I went on a little trip to Olympia, to the Spirit of Christmas fair, courtesy of the lovely team at Mackenzie and George. We got started on our Christmas shopping and were able to check out the newest M&G products.

I’ve tried to link to everything featured, so if you see anything you like, you should be able to find it in the links below.

Thanks for watching! Don’t forget to like and subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free!

 

SOPHIE CALLAHAN PHOTOGRAPHY
Specialist UK Equine Portrait Photographer

You Can Also Follow Me On:
WEBSITE: http://www.sophiecallahanphotography.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/SophieCallahanPhotos/
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/sophiecallahan/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SophiecCallahan
YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/sophiecallahanvlogs

 

Featured In This Vlog:

Natalie Bell, Equine Therapy Essex – https://www.equinetherapyessex.com

Mackenzie & George – https://www.mackenzieandgeorge.com
Spirit of Christmas Fair – http://www.spiritofchristmasfair.co.uk

Culinary Concepts – https://www.culinaryconcepts.co.uk
Sophie Allport – https://www.sophieallport.com
Cissy Cook Designs – http://www.cissycookdesigns.co.uk
Sophie Morrell – https://www.sophiemorrell.com
Mac Creative – https://www.maccreative.co.uk
Susie Watson Designs – https://www.susiewatsondesigns.co.uk
Louise Tate Illustrations – https://louise-tate.com
Wicket Ideas – http://www.wicketideas.co.uk
The Oak and Rope Company – https://theoakandropecompany.co.uk
This is Nessie – https://www.thisisnessie.com
Kate of Kensington – http://kateofkensington.com
Lesser Spotted Britain – https://lesserspotted.myshopify.com
La De Da Living – http://www.ladedaliving.co.uk
Stevenson Brothers – http://www.stevensonbros.com
Fairfax & Favor – https://www.fairfaxandfavor.com

Jane Iredale Glow Time – https://www.janeiredale.co.uk/glow-time-full-coverage-mineral-bb-cream
No7 Skin Illuminator – http://www.boots.com/no7-skin-illuminator-30ml-10203463
Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow – http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/filmstar-bronze-and-glow.html

Specialist equine portrait photographer, blogger & vlogger. Essex based, travelling throughout the UK.